Facebook Inspired


Facebook prompted me to install the timeline app. When I first saw the changes and wanted to disable the app and regain my old Facebook.  Then something caught my eye the time line. The time line is a great feature. All life events  posted. documented and backed up with pictures and maps! All the little details timeline offer are amazing.  I decided to use the new Facebook to Kellie’s advantage to document her life and memories, but I have a problem. I need help.  I am asking anyone who knew Kellisue to please post a memory, fact,  or anything about Kellisue you can remember. Kellisue is missing but not forgotten. Thank you for the help! 

Comments directed to Facebook, comment here, or emailed to meanieismnstr@hotmail.com.

About teamalex

Determined ...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

