Question, Comments, or Suggestions


This site hasn’t been updated in a long time, mainly because there is nothing new to say, and nothing new to update on. The pattern of the posts  tells the same story over and over again.  I honestly thought by now Kellisue would’ve been found or came home, I was wrong. If anyone has any ideas on finding Kellisue or finding the answers or even ideas for another vigil that would be successful please post a comment or a suggestion. Not sure which direction to go in and giving up and forgetting is not an option.

Kelli has been missing since September 30, 2008 from Johnstown, New York, no one has heard or seen her since she left her job at Rite Aid in Amsterdam, NY. Kellisue is missed and loved by many, It’s time we find out what happened.

About teamalex

Determined ...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Question, Comments, or Suggestions

  1. Stephanie Singerhouse says:

    My internet went out so I’m not sure if u received my comment. I’m so sorry KelliSue and u and your family r going thru this. My suggestion is to go on the doe network. There u can search by state & they have amnesia victims as well as unclaimed remains (I know that sounds awful). It’s worth a try. Good luck to u & your family in your search. I will remember u & KelliSue in my prayers. God speed.

    Like

Leave a Reply

